Important notice: Coronavirus (COVID-19) is covered by our insurance provider partners. We offer global health insurance solutions. Please fill in the request form.

Existing clients: If you are an existing client and unsure if you are covered, please contact us. As our office is closed due to the pandemic, our team members are working from home and you can contact your support officer directly via email or phone. If it is an emergency, please contact your insurance provider directly using the phone-number on your insurance card. ASN, Advisory Services Network AG would like to remind everyone to follow the safety and hygienic practices outlined by the World Health Organization and continue social distancing at this time. As always, we wish you and your loved ones good health.

THE ASN TEAM

We are a dedicated and passionate group of people, with a multi-disciplinary professional background and drive to achieve great things. We would not be able to reach our common goals without our open, curious and genuinely interested employees, who share an extraordinary service spirit and willingness to cooperate. Meeting and exceeding the expectations of private and corporate clients is a priority for each member our team. In the office, we share a fun and sociable attitude, coupled with a determination to work hard and support one another.

Our spirit. Our mission. Your Journey.

<p><br>
</p>
Alessandro Bocca <small>( IT | EN )</small>

Alessandro Bocca ( IT | EN )

alessandro.bocca@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 62

Françoise Villoz <small>( DE | FR | EN )</small>

Françoise Villoz ( DE | FR | EN )

francoise.villoz@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 75

Marie Modini <small>( FR | EN )</small>

Marie Modini ( FR | EN )

marie.modini@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 73

Raphael Schwitter <small> (DE) </small>

Raphael Schwitter (DE)

raphael.schwitter@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 60

Sandro Jürgensen <small> (DE | EN) </small>

Sandro Jürgensen (DE | EN)

sandro.juergensen@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 69

<p><br>
</p>
Andrea Merten <small>( DE | EN | SP )</small>

Andrea Merten ( DE | EN | SP )

andrea.merten@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 67

Camille Marcelpoil <small> ( FR | EN )</small>

Camille Marcelpoil ( FR | EN )

camille.marcelpoil@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 61

Désirée Tomasi <small>( DE | IT)</small>

Désirée Tomasi ( DE | IT)

desiree.tomasi@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 64

Dimitri Beer<small>( DE | EN )</small>

Dimitri Beer( DE | EN )

dimitri.beer@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 74

Eve Herrmann <small>( DE | EN | FR )</small>

Eve Herrmann ( DE | EN | FR )

eve.herrmann@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 65

Silvana Beer <small>( DE | EN | IT )</small>

Silvana Beer ( DE | EN | IT )

silvana.beer@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 70

Virginie Josten  <small>( DE | EN | FR )</small>

Virginie Josten ( DE | EN | FR )

virginie.josten@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 68

<p><br>
</p>
Christopher Mifsud  <small>( EN )</small>

Christopher Mifsud ( EN )

christopher.mifsud@asn.ch

Daniel Fiorenza <small>( DE | EN | IT | SP )</small>

Daniel Fiorenza ( DE | EN | IT | SP )

daniel.fiorenza@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 63

<p><br>
</p>
Beatrix Lüthi <small>( DE | EN | FR | P) ​</small>

Beatrix Lüthi ( DE | EN | FR | P) ​

bea.luethi@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 72

Iris Brönimann <small>( DE | EN | FR )</small>

Iris Brönimann ( DE | EN | FR )

iris.broenimann@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 79

Nadia Rüthemann <small>DE | EN</small>

Nadia Rüthemann DE | EN

nadia.ruethemann@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 78

<p><br>
</p>
Pascal Fanti <small>( DE | EN | FR | IT )</small>

Pascal Fanti ( DE | EN | FR | IT )

pascal.fanti@asn.ch

+41 43 399 89 89

Etienne Bernath <small>( DE | EN | FR )</small>

Etienne Bernath ( DE | EN | FR )

etienne.bernath@asn.ch